• Palmystery – Victor Wooten

  • Release Date: April 1, 2008

    1. 2 Timers 4:51
    2. Cambo 5:25
    3. I Saw God 4:20
    4. The Lesson 5:55
    5. Left, Right & Center 7:11
    6. Sifu 7:36
    7. Miss U 4:33
    8. Flex 6:37
    9. The Gospel 6:40
    10. Song for My Father 5:18
    11. Happy Song 4:23
    12. Us 2 2:58

  • Musicians:

    Victor Wooten: Bass guitar, Cora, Slide Bass, Fretless Bass, Hand Claps, Vocals, Production

    Derico Watson: Drums
J.D. Blair: Drums
Joseph Wooten: Keyboards, Piano, Organ, Vocals
Rod McGaha: Trumpet

    Eric Silver: Violin, Mandolin

    Anthony Wellington: Bass

    Regi Wooten: Guitar, Bass

    Amir Ali: Violin, Lute
    Darbouka: Vocals
    Saundra Williams: Vocals

    Steve Bailey: Fretless Bass

    Richard Bona: Percussion, Vocals

    Roy Wooten: Cajon, Shakers, Hand Claps
Rudy Wooten: Alto Saxophone

    John Billings: Bass

    Raymond Massey: Drums

    Chuck Rainey: Vocals

    Dennis Chambers: Drums
    Will Kennedy: Drums

    Mike Stern: Guitar

    Neal Evans: Organ

    Shawn "Thunder" Wallace: Alto Saxophone

    Dane Bryant: Keyboards

    Darrell Tibbs: Percussion
James Jackson: Congas
Alvin “Lil’ Al” Cordy: Bass

    Earl “Big E” Walker: Drums

    Roosevelt “The Doctor” Collier: Pedal Steel Guitar

    Alvin Chea: Vocals

    Derrick Lee: Vocals

    Keith Lee: Vocals

    Adam Wooten: Vocals

    Holly Wooten: Vocals
Kaila Wooten: Vocals

    Daniel Hunt: Vocals
Sifu Brian Edwards: Vocals

    Alvin Lee: Guitar

    Keb' Mo:  Slide Guitar

    Barry Green: Trombone

    Dorothy Wooten: Vocals

    Doug Woodard: Vocals

    The Woodard Family: Vocals

    Howard Levy: Harmonica
Jeff Coffin: Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone

    Karl Denson: Alto Saxophone
    Produced by Victor L. Wooten
    Recorded in 2004 and 2007 at VixMix Studios. Mastered By V. Whitmore. Engineer, Mixed By-Kurt Storey, Robert Battaglia, Victor Wooten. Mastered at The Master's Lab in Brentwood, TN.